Sports

Actions

‘Skins slate: Redskins release 2018 regular season schedule

Promo-Image_960x720.png
Posted at 8:00 PM, Apr 19, 2018
and last updated 2018-04-20 00:29:06-04

Washington Redskins at FedExField. (Photo by Evan Habeeb/Getty Images)

LOUDOUN COUNTY, Va. – The Washington Redskins 2018 regular season schedule is out.

The ‘Skins open the Alex Smith era on the road at Arizona, but end the regular season at home vs. the defending Super Bowl champion Eagles.

Here’s the 16-game slate:

Week 1 – Sunday September 9 at Cardinals, 4:25 p.m.

Week 2 – LIVE ON NEWS 3: Sunday September 16 vs. Colts, 1:00 p.m.

Week 3 – Sunday September 23 vs. Packers, 1:00 p.m.

Week 4 – BYE

Week 5 – Monday October 8 at Saints, 8:15 p.m.

Week 6 – Sunday October 14 vs. Panthers, 1:00 p.m.

Week 7 – LIVE ON NEWS 3: Sunday October 21 vs. Cowboys, 4:25 p.m.

Week 8 – Sunday October 28 at Giants, 1:00 p.m.

Week 9 – Sunday November 4 vs. Falcons, 1:00 p.m.

Week 10 – Sunday November 11 at Buccaneers, 1:00 p.m.

Week 11 – LIVE ON NEWS 3: Sunday November 18 vs. Texans, 1:00 p.m.

Week 12 – Thursday November 22 (Thanksgiving Day) at Cowboys, 4:30 p.m.

Week 13 – Monday December 3 at Eagles, 8:15 p.m.

Week 14 – Sunday December 9 vs. Giants, 1:00 p.m.

Week 15 – Sunday December 16 at Jaguars, 1:00 p.m.

Week 16 – Saturday/Sunday December 22/23 at Titans, TBD

Week 17 – Sunday December 30th vs. Eagles, 1:00 p.m.

Home of the Redskins

News 3 is Hampton Roads’ home of the Redskins and nobody in this market covers the burgundy and gold like we do. Like years past, News 3 will have live coverage – home and road, of the Redskins all season.