Contact WTKR News 3

News Tips and Story Ideas
TakingAction@wtkr.com
757-446-1352

Station Contact Information
720 Boush Street, Norfolk VA, 23510
757-446-1352

News Department: desk@wtkr.com

Sports Department: sports@wtkr.com

Weather Department: weather@wtkr.com

Digital Department: wtkrweb@wtkr.com

News Director: Gerardo.Lopez@wtkr.com

Director of Sales: Cindi.Dove@wtkr.com

Director of Engineering: Bill.Sewell@wtkr.com

Creative Services Director: William.Varnier@wtkr.com

Adam Chase, VP/General Manager of WTKR and WGNT: Adam.Chase@wtkr.com

Contact the WTKR.com and News 3 News Team
Do you have a news tip? You can fill out the form below or email TakingAction@wtkr.com.