News

Actions

Redskins training camp schedule released

Promo-Image_960x720.png
Posted at 12:23 PM, Jun 04, 2014
and last updated 2014-06-04 12:23:31-04

The Redskins have released their 2014 pre-season training camp schedule. The practices listed below are open to the public free of charge.

Click here for more details.

Thursday, July 24 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough
Friday, July 25 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough
Saturday, July 26 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough
Sunday, July 27 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough
Monday, July 28 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough
Tuesday, July 29 No Practice. Camp Closed.
Wednesday, July 30 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough
Thursday, July 31 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough
Friday, Aug. 1 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough
Saturday, Aug. 2 Fan Appreciation Day–Noon


Redskins FitFest
Aug. 2-3
Richmond Convention Center

Sunday, Aug. 3 No Practice. Camp Closed. Monday, Aug. 4* 8:35 a.m. Practice

* Team scheduled to practice jointly with the New England Patriots

4:10 p.m. Walkthrough Tuesday, Aug. 5* 1:35 p.m. Practice

 Team scheduled to practice jointly with the New England Patriots

Wednesday, Aug. 6* 8:35 a.m. Practice

 Team scheduled to practice jointly with the New England Patriots

Thursday, Aug. 7 No Practice. Gameday. Preseason Game vs. Patriots
at FedExField, 7:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 8 No Practice. Camp Closed. Saturday, Aug. 9 2 p.m. Practice Sunday, Aug. 10 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough Monday, Aug. 11 8:35 a.m. Practice 4:10 p.m. Walkthrough