News

Actions

2015 Washington Redskins schedule released

Default-Image_1280x720.png
Posted at 11:48 AM, Apr 22, 2015
and last updated 2015-04-22 11:48:30-04

Landover, Maryland – The Washington Redskins’ 2015 schedule was released Tuesday night.

042115_schedule_release_infographic_final

PRESEASON:

DATE OPPONENT (NETWORK) TIME (ET)
Thursday, Aug. 13 at Cleveland Browns (NBC4/CSN) 8 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 20
vs. DETROIT LIONS (NBC4/CSN)
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 29 at Baltimore Ravens (NBC4/CSN) 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 3 vs. JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS (NBC4/CSN) 7:30 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON:

DATE OPPONENT (NETWORK) TIME (ET)
Sunday, Sept. 13 vs. MIAMI DOLPHINS (CBS) 1 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 20
vs. ST. LOUIS RAMS (FOX)
1 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 24 at New York Giants (CBS/NFL Network) # 8:25 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 4
vs. PHILADELPHIA EAGLES (FOX)
1 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 11
at Atlanta Falcons (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Sunday, Oct. 18 at New York Jets (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Sunday, Oct. 25
vs. TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS (FOX)
1 p.m.*
Sunday, Nov. 1 BYE
Sunday, Nov. 8 at New England Patriots (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Sunday, Nov. 15 vs. NEW ORLEANS SAINTS (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Sunday, Nov. 22 at Carolina Panthers (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Sunday, Nov. 29 vs. NEW YORK GIANTS (FOX) 1 p.m.*
Monday, Dec. 7 vs. DALLAS COWBOYS (ESPN) # 8:30 p.m.*
Sunday, Dec. 13 at Chicago Bears (FOX)
1 p.m.*
Sunday, Dec. 20 vs. BUFFALO BILLS (CBS) 1 p.m.*
Saturday, Dec. 26 at Philadelphia Eagles (NFL Network) # 8:25 p.m.
Sunday, Jan. 3
at Dallas Cowboys (FOX) 1 p.m.*