NewsFood & Entertainment

Actions

Beyoncé, Kris Jenner and more reveal glamorous holiday decor

Beyoncé, Kris Jenner and more reveal glamorous holiday decor
Posted at 8:09 AM, Dec 24, 2016
and last updated 2016-12-24 08:09:56-05

The holidays are here and celebrities are giving fans a glimpse into their festive homes.

Several A-list stars have taken to social media to show off their holiday decor.

Beyoncé posted a video montage on Instagram, complete with a pink tree just for her daughter, Blue Ivy.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Kris Jenner brought fans into her Calabasas mansion and debuted a giant Christmas tree with over-the-top trimmings. Who knew you could get nutcrackers that big?

View this post on Instagram

Kandyland-chic ❤️ Thank you @jeffleatham for helping me transform my home this Christmas!! I invited @archdigest to film the magical transformation! Watch the video on ArchitecturalDigest.com 🎄#christmas #besttimeoftheyear #happyholidays

A post shared by Kris Jenner (@krisjenner) on

Jenner’s eldest daughter, Kourtney Kardashian posted three videos revealing that each of her children had their very own tree.

Jessica Alba, Gisele Bundchen, Vanessa Hudgens, Rob Lowe, Naomi Watts and more are just a few more of the celebs who’ve given us a peek inside their holiday ready homes.

View this post on Instagram

Elf on the shelf is back! River found two elves hiding in our tree! Where will they be tomorrow? #ElfOnTheShelf #MagicWinsEveryTime

A post shared by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

View this post on Instagram

❤️

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

View this post on Instagram

''Tis the season…. 🌲

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

View this post on Instagram

We just couldn't wait until Christmas to put on these super cute, super soft pjs!!!! And yes @billrancic, your pair is on its way 😘 How cute are these reindeer @jamminjammies onesies?? If you want a pair for you and your family/friends, u can order yours tonight in time for Christmas morning ❤️⛄️🎁🎅www.shopjamminjammies.com #socute #sosoft #obsessed #familyfun #friends #luv #ad #gsobsessions

A post shared by Giuliana Rancic (@giulianarancic) on

View this post on Instagram

#Love our #Christmas tree. No one does it better than @sheryllowejewelry

A post shared by Rob Lowe (@roblowe) on

View this post on Instagram

Merry Merry 🌲

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

View this post on Instagram

Someone say Christmas?

A post shared by 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens) on

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

View this post on Instagram

Our Xmas tree I put up all by myself..Very proud LOL

A post shared by Coco (@coco) on